Skip to content ↓

Meet our Team

Mrs Becky McManus 
Headteacher, DSL


Mrs J McDade
Year 6 Teacher 

 Mrs J Podraza
Year 3 Teacher 


Mrs Polly Small 
EYFS Teacher 


Miss Bex Davidson 
Learning Support Assistant 


Mrs Lorraine Kercher 
Learning Support Assistant 



Mrs D Budgell
Admin and Site Assistant


Miss C Savage



Mr Steve McBride
Deputy Headteacher, SENDCo, DDSL


Mrs Suzanne Browning
Year 5 Teacher

Miss Harriet Bridewell
Year 2 Teacher


Mrs Nicky Cooper
Learning Support Assistant 


Ms Carol Thomas 

Mrs Tracey Wilson 
Learning Support Assistant (EYFS)

Miss S Coombes


Mrs S Tanner



Mrs L Saunders 
School Business Manager, DDSL


Mrs Caroline Morland
Year 4 Teacher 

Mrs Becky Davies
Year 1 Teacher



Mrs Tracy Smith 


Mr Chris Adlam 
Learning Support Assistant/ ELSA


Miss Fiona Leedham
After School Club Leader 



Mrs J Coombes


Mrs J Welburn
Kitchen Assistant